Home Page › Forums › Cymatic Audio Forum › uTrack 24 › Error after deleting multitrack recording(s) › Error after deleting multitrack recording(s)
6th June 2016 at 14:19 #27114
Ruud van Steenis
Hello and thanks for your reply.
I bought the uTrack24 two weeks ago, and immediately updated the firmware to version 3124.
As long as I don’t delete anything, the uTrack24 works fine!
(It might be that the operating system inside the uTrack24 expects a file on the USB drive that it ‘knew’ it was there, but is now gone after the deletion of the multitrack session(s). Just guessing….)