Really Poor Support issues

Home Page Forums Cymatic Audio Forum uTrack-X32 Really Poor Support issues Really Poor Support issues

#28699
Laszlo .Laszlo
Keymaster

Hi,

Thank you for your feedback.
You sent us an email at 01.08.2017 21:53 we have sent an email to you at 02.08.2017 07:17.
However several user reported an issue where our answers from support email channel landed in the spam folder.
You may need to check your spam folder.
Most of the customer requests are answered in the same day, or within 24hours, of course we also have weekend like other people this may cause some delay. But you are right we have no 24/7 support.