this is just a triviality, but maybe it could add little bit more user friendliness: in MT mode after selecting a song with UP/DN buttons, the message “Preloading song… ” is displayed for cca 2 secs instead of the song name. So for 2 secs you are not sure if you really selected the correct song. I find this somewhat confusing especially in live show situations where every second counts. Maybe it would be better to keep the song name displayed all the time and to indicate the preloading by some small icon (or even simple blinking dot) somewhere beside the song name…?
LP-16, FW ver. 83926